Home

In Salem also is His tabernacle, and His dwelling place in Zion. Psalm 76:2Image
And in mercy shall the throne be established: and He shall sit upon it in truth in the tabernacle of David, judging, and seeking judgment, and hasting righteousness. Isaiah 16:5
Image

[A Psalm of David] LORD, who shall abide in thy tabernacle? who shall dwell in thy holy hill? Psalm 15:1

(‘Hill’ here is Hebrew HAR a shortened form of HARAR which is the name of the province that Ras Tafari Makonnen’s father Ras Makonnen governed before Ras Teferi was crowned Emporer/Neguse Negast. Janhoy’s holy hill has attracted many people over the centuries. Harar is a Muslim majority province)

One thing have I desired of JAH, that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the LORD, and to enquire in his temple. For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock. And now shall mine head be lifted up above mine enemies round about me: therefore will I offer in his tabernacle sacrifices of joy; I will sing, yea, I will sing praises unto the LORD. Psalm 27:4-6

ImageImage
Above: Bob played his music for iritical sacrifices. Make no mistake: the ‘negus of reggae’ worshipped the Negusa Negast of Ethiopia. Listen to Bob, and you’re hearing prayer.

From the end of the earth will I cry unto thee, when my heart is overwhelmed: lead me to the rock that is higher than I. For thou hast been a shelter for me, and a strong tower from the enemy. I will abide in thy tabernacle for ever: I will trust in the covert of thy wings. Selah.
Thou wilt prolong the king’s life: and his years as many generations. Psalm 61:2-4, + 6
Image

My tabernacle is spoiled, and all my cords are broken
: my children (of the careless Ethiopians) are gone forth of me (immersed themselves in secular seclorum of the Babylonian system), and they are not: there is none to stretch forth my tent any more, and to set up my curtains. Jeremiah 10:20 (MMH comments inserted in bracketed italics)
Image
The tent of the King of Zion; this tabernacle of David was spoiled by the Marxist derg and almost destroyed by the political ‘idology’ of the heathen nations. The children of Jacob momentarilly forgot that their bodies, their families, their villages, their nation, their political kingdom and their King is the temple of the Most High! The Divine Monarchy is divine for this reason: David’s children are all consecrated and sanctified to the God of David.

My tabernacle also shall be with them: yea, I will be their God, and they shall be my people. And the heathen shall know that I the LORD do sanctify Israel, when my sanctuary shall be in the midst of them for evermore. Ezekiel 37:27-28

Look upon Zion, the city of our solemnities: thine eyes shall see Jerusalem a quiet habitation, a tabernacle that shall not be taken down; not one of the stakes thereof shall ever be removed, neither shall any of the cords thereof be broken… For the LORD is our judge, the LORD is our lawgiver, the LORD is our king; he will save us. Isaiah 33:20+22

And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God…. He that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be his God, and he shall be my son. Revelations 21: 3,7

Image

Acquaint now thyself with H.I.M, and be at peace: thereby good shall come unto thee.
Receive, I pray thee, the law from his mouth, and lay up his words in thine heart. If thou return to the Almighty, thou shalt be built up, thou shalt put away iniquity far from thy tabernacles.Then shalt thou lay up gold as dust, and the gold of Ophir as the stones of the brooks. Yea, the Almighty shall be thy defence, and thou shalt have plenty of silver. For then shalt thou have thy delight in the Almighty, and shalt lift up thy face unto God. Thou shalt make thy prayer unto him, and he shall hear thee, and thou shalt pay thy vows. Thou shalt also decree a thing, and it shall be established unto thee: and the light shall shine upon thy ways. Job 22:21-28

Princes shall come out of Egypt; Ethiopia shall soon stretch out her hands unto God. Psalm 68:31

Berhanena selam Ethiopia, Africa. Light and peace of Geta Iyesus Kristos within and upon InI all.

One thought on “In Salem is His tabernacle & His dwelling place in Zion

  1. Pingback: The Tabernacle of David | daily meditation

Leave a Reply

